

## GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM SCHOOL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT



3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, Building No.II Mizoram Secretariat, MINECO Aizawl – 796001

Aizawl, the 23rd June, 2023

## **NOTIFICATION**

No.39/A/2023-EDN(HS)63-66 : On the recommendation of MPSC vide No.39/A/2023-MPSC, dt.22.6.2023 and in the interest of public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to promote the following High School Teachers under School Education Department to the post of Headmaster, Government High School in Level 10 of the Pay Matrix (Rs.56100-124500) plus allowances admissible from time to time with effect from the date of taking over charge in their respective places of posting.

SI. No.	Name with present place of posting	New place of posting	Remarks
1.	C.Lalbiaknguri Govt. Gorkha High School	Govt. High School, Saichal	Vacant
2.	Lalfakawmi Govt. Aizawl High School	Govt. Venglai High School, Lunglei	Vacant
3.	C.Ngurthantluanga Govt. JL High School	Govt. High School, Khawrihnim	Vacant
4.	V.Lalrempuii Govt. Eastern High School, Biate	Govt.Eastern High School, Biate	Vacant
5.	Lallampuii Sailo Govt.High School, Thingdawl	Govt. High School, Thingdawl	Vacant
6.	D.Thangchuanga Govt.High School, Sialsuk	Govt. High School, Keitum	Vacant
7.	Lalchungnungi Chawngthu Govt. High School, Buarpui	Govt.High School, Bunghmun	Vacant
8.	Suiawr, Govt.Blue Mountain HS Sangau	Govt.Blue Mountain High School, Sangau	Vice K.Denghmingliana transferred
9.	L.Hmingchungnunga Govt.Blue Mountain HS, Sangau	Govt.Bualpui 'NG' High School, Bualpui 'NG'	Vacant

DTE. OF SCHOOL EDUCATION	
Receipt No	
Date	

10.	R.Lalchawimawia	Govt. High School,	Vacant
	Govt.High School, Sialsuk	Mualthuam North	
11.	Rosiamliana Saiawi	Govt.High School	Vacant
	Govt.High School, Kawlkulh	Mimbung	
12.	C.Zaihmingthangi	Govt. High School,	Vice Lalrohlua
	Govt.GM High School	Samthang	transferred
	Champhai		
13.	J.Zodingliani	Govt.Region High School,	Vacant
	Govt. Region High School	Lawngtlai	
	Lawngtlai		
14.	T.Chatlua	Govt.High School, Chakhei	He will continue to be
	Govt. High School, New Siaha		deployed as
			Addl.DPC,SSA,Siaha in addition to his normal
			duty.
15.	Liankhumi Lianhna	Govt. High School,	Vacant
	Govt.High School, Hnahthial	Pukpui	
16.	Brenda Zodinliani	Govt.High School,	Vacant
	Govt.Mizo High School, Aizawl	Haulawng	
17.	H.Pahlira	Govt. Lairam High School	Vacant
	Govt.Region High School	AOC, Lawngtlai	No.
	Lawngtlai		
18.	Zothanpuii Fanai	Govt. Rahsi Veng High	Vacant
	Govt.KVM High School	School,Lunglei	
19.	Lalrinpuii	Govt. High School,	Vacant
	Govt.JL High School	Kawrthah	
20.	Lalbiakengi Sailo	Govt.High School,	Vacant
	Govt.Mamawii High School	West Phaileng	
21.	H.Lalengzauva	Govt. High School,	Vacant
	Govt. High School, Serchhip	Lungpho	
22.	C.Vanlalhruaia	Govt. High School,	Vice Joy Prakash
	Govt.High School, Kawnpui	Hortoki	Dubey transferred
23.	C.Lalhuliana	Govt.High School,	Vacant
	Govt.Mizo High School, Aizawl	Khawlian	
24.	K.C. Lalduhawma	Govt. High School,	Vice K.Lalremtluanga
	Govt.PM High School,Lungdai	E.Lungdar	transferred

Further, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to promote Pi Lalnunzawmi, Teacher, Govt. Bethlehem Vengthlang High School to the post of Headmaster w.e.f. 1.7.2023 and posted as Headmaster, Govt. High School, N.Vanlaiphai.

Consequently, the Governor of Mizoram is further pleased to order transfer and posting of Headmasters, Government High Schools as follows:

SI. No.	Name with present place of posting	New place of posting	Remarks
1.	Joy Prakash Dubey Govt. Hortoki High School	Govt. High School, Saiphai	Vacant
2.	Lalrohlua Govt.High School, Samthang	Govt. R. Hranga High School, Champhai	Vacant
3.	Lalfakmawia Govt. High School, Ngopa	Govt. High School, Rulchawm	Vacant
4.	C. Laldintluangi Govt.North Vanlaiphai High School	Govt. High School, Samlukhai	Vacant
5.	K. Lalremtluanga Govt. High School, E.Lungdar	Govt. Zoram High School, Khawruhlian	Vacant
6.	K.Denghmingliana Govt. Blue Mountain High School, Sangau	Govt. High School, South Vanlaiphai	Vice K.Laldinliana transferred
7.	K. Laldinliana Govt. High School S.Vanlaiphai	Govt High School,Zobawk	Vacant

Joining at respective places of posting should be completed within 15(fifteen) days from the date of issue of Notification and the senior-most teacher of the Schools not having Headmaster shall take the charge of Headmaster till such time a regular Headmaster is posted.

Sd/- Dr. LALZIRMAWIA CHHANGTE
Secretary to the Government of Mizoram

School Education Department

## Memo No.A.32013/1/2023-EDN(HS)/63-66

: Aizawl, the 23<sup>rd</sup>June, 2023

- Copy to:
  - 1. Secretary to Governor of Mizoram
  - 2. P.S. to Chief Minister, Mizoram
  - 3. Sr. P.P.S. to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram
  - 4. P.S. to Minister, School Education Department
  - 5. Chief Controllers of Accounts, Accounts & Treasuries, Mizoram
  - 6. Chairman, Mizoram Board of School Education
  - 7. Director, School Education with ACRs of the candidates returned alongwith enclosed MPSC recommendation.
  - 8. Director, SCERT
  - 9. Controller, Printing & Stationery with 6 spare copies for publication in the Mizoram Gazette
  - 10. Secretary, Mizoram Board of School Education
  - 11. State Project Director, Samagra Shiksha, Mizoram
  - 12. All DEOs under School Education Department
  - 13. Treasury Officers concerned
  - 14. Officers concerned
  - 15. Website Manager, Directorate of School Education for uploading in the Official Website

16. Guard File No.7

(LALBIAKKIMI)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram School Education Department